General inquiries


Service & Contact


Service hours

Kuebler Inc.

Monday - Friday: 8.00 am to 4.30 pm ET

Trade shows and events.

We are there for you worldwide. Take the opportunity and visit us.

2024

March
Trade show
All About Automation
Friedrichshafen

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall B2 | Stand 605
Go to the website Tuesday, 05 March Wednesday, 06 March

Congress
Heilbronner Aufzugstage
Heilbronn

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Tuesday, 05 March Wednesday, 06 March

Forum
Symposium Elektromagnetismus
Hochschule Heilbronn, Künzelsau

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Thursday, 07 March Friday, 08 March

Trade show
Modex
Atlanta, Georgia

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Hall ABC /1 | Stand C4292
Go to the website Monday, 11 March Thursday, 14 March

Trade show
Appex
Melbourne

Represented by:
Kuebler Pty Ltd

+613 7044 0090

Go to the website Tuesday, 12 March Friday, 15 March

Job fair
Jobs for Future
Villingen-Schwenningen

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall A | Stand A.021
Go to the website Thursday, 14 March Saturday, 16 March

Conference
Safety Day 2024
Hotel Krone, Lichtenfels

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Thursday, 14 March

Trade show
AMPER
Brno / Brünn

Represented by:
TURCK s.r.o

+420 4 95 51 87 66

Go to the website Tuesday, 19 March Thursday, 21 March

Trade show
Global Industrie
Paris Nord Villepinte

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler Sàrl

+33 3 89 53 45 45

Go to the website Monday, 25 March Thursday, 28 March

Trade show
Smart Factory + Automation World
Coex, Seoul

Represented by:
Kuebler Korea (by F&B)

+82-51-717-2931

Go to the website Wednesday, 27 March Friday, 29 March

Trade show
International Industrial Manufacturing Technology and Equipment Exhibition
Shenzhen

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Hall 9 | Stand N64
Go to the website Thursday, 28 March Sunday, 31 March

April
Trade show
Advanced Factories
Barcelona

Represented by:
Elion S.A.

+34 93 298 20 00

Go to the website Tuesday, 09 April Thursday, 11 April

Job fair
Campus Day
Villingen-Schwenningen

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Wednesday, 10 April

Trade show
Converters Expo
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Stand 322
Go to the website Wednesday, 17 April Thursday, 18 April

Congress
AHTD Spring Meeting
San Antonio, Texas

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Go to the website Wednesday, 17 April Friday, 19 April

Trade show
Australian Manufacturing Week
Sydney

Represented by:
Kuebler Pty Ltd

+613 7044 0090

Go to the website Wednesday, 17 April Friday, 19 April

May
Trade show
Automate
Chicago, Illinois

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Stand 3876
Go to the website Monday, 06 May Thursday, 09 May

Trade show
Hispack
Barcelona

Represented by:
Elion S.A.

+34 93 298 20 00

Go to the website Tuesday, 07 May Friday, 10 May

Trade show
SPS Italia
Parma

Represented by:
Kübler Italia S.r.l.

+39 02 64 233 45

Go to the website Tuesday, 28 May Thursday, 30 May

June
Trade show
BIEMH
Bilbao

Represented by:
Elion S.A.

+34 93 298 20 00

Go to the website Monday, 03 June Friday, 07 June

Exhibition
ISA Calgary Show
Calgary

Represented by:
Turck Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Go to the website Tuesday, 11 June Thursday, 13 June

Exhibition
FABTECH
Toronto

Represented by:
Turck Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Go to the website Tuesday, 11 June Thursday, 13 June

Congress
Schwelmer Symposium
Schwelm

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Monday, 17 June Tuesday, 18 June

Trade show
All About Automation
Straubing

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall M | Stand 266
Go to the website Wednesday, 26 June Thursday, 27 June

July
Job fair
Karrieretag Familienunternehmen
Die Recruiting- und Kontaktmesse
Am dm-Platz 1, 76227 Karlsruhe dm-Drogerie Markt GmbH + Co. KG

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Friday, 05 July

Trade show
International Industrial Automation Technology and Equipment Exhibition
Qingdao

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Hall A2 | Stand H7
Go to the website Thursday, 18 July Monday, 22 July

August
Trade show
Automation Expo
Goregaon Mumbai

Represented by:
Kuebler Automation India Pvt. Ltd.

+91 2135 618200

Hall 1 | Stand G-7
Go to the website Wednesday, 21 August Saturday, 24 August

Trade show
Automation Taipei
Taipei

Represented by:
Canaan Electric Corp.

+886 225 08 23 31

Go to the website Wednesday, 21 August Saturday, 24 August

Trade show
All About Automation
Zürich

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Wednesday, 28 August Thursday, 29 August

September
Trade show
AUTOMATIK
Brøndby

Represented by:
Hans Følsgaard A/S

+ 45 43 20 86 00

Go to the website Tuesday, 10 September Thursday, 12 September

Trade show
All About Automation
Chemnitz

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 1 | Stand 261
Go to the website Wednesday, 18 September Thursday, 19 September

Trade show
NAEC Convention and Exposition
Atlantic City, New Jersey

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Stand 611
Go to the website Monday, 23 September Thursday, 26 September

Trade show
WindEnergy
Hamburg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Tuesday, 24 September Friday, 27 September

Trade show
China International Industrial Fair
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Tuesday, 24 September Saturday, 28 September

Trade show
The World of Industry, Technology & Science
Utrecht

Represented by:
Duranmatic BV

+31 78 6 31 05 99

Go to the website Tuesday, 24 September Friday, 27 September

October
Trade show
Alihankinta
Tampere

Represented by:
Sensorola Oy

+358 (207) 289-900

Go to the website Tuesday, 01 October Thursday, 03 October

Trade show
The Battery Show
Detroit, Michigan

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Go to the website Monday, 07 October Thursday, 10 October

Congress
AHTD Fall Meeting
Seattle, Washington

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Go to the website Wednesday, 16 October Friday, 18 October

Trade show
Warsaw Industry Week
Nadarzyn

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Hall B2 | Stand 31A
Go to the website Tuesday, 22 October Friday, 25 October

Congress
PTDA Industry Summit
Colorado Springs, Colo

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Go to the website Thursday, 24 October Saturday, 26 October

November
Trade show
CeMAT
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Tuesday, 05 November Friday, 08 November

Trade show
SPS - smart product solutions
Nuremberg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 7A | Stand 506
Go to the website Tuesday, 12 November Thursday, 14 November

Trade show
Automation Fair
Anaheim, California

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Go to the website Monday, 18 November Thursday, 21 November

December
Trade show
ISEE
Nesco Mumbai

Represented by:
Kuebler Automation India Pvt. Ltd.

+91 2135 618200

Stand 2C54
Go to the website Thursday, 05 December Saturday, 07 December