General inquiries


Sales & Support


Service hours (CET)

Fritz Kübler GmbH

Monday - Thursday: 7.30 am to 5.00 pm
Friday: 7.30 am to 4.00 pm


Congress
Motek
Hall 1 | Stand 1612


04 October 2022

07 October 2022

Go to the website


Trade show
Bauma
Hall A2 | Stand 104


24 October 2022

30 October 2022

Go to the website


Trade show
SPS - smart product solutions
Hall 7A | Stand 506


08 November 2022

10 November 2022

Go to the website

Trade shows and events.

We are there for you worldwide. Take the opportunity and visit us.

2022

October
Congress
Motek
Stuttgart

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 1 | Stand 1612
Go to the website Tuesday, 04 October Friday, 07 October

Congress
Praxisforum Elektrische Antriebstechnik
Würzburg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Wednesday, 19 October

Trade show
Bauma

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall A2 | Stand 104
Go to the website Monday, 24 October Sunday, 30 October

Congress
PTDA 2022 Virtual Industry Summit
Nashville, Tenn.

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Go to the website Wednesday, 26 October Saturday, 29 October

Congress
Open Industry Alliance
Bonndorf

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Wednesday, 26 October Thursday, 27 October

November
Congress
AHTD Fall Meeting 2022
La Quinta, CA

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Go to the website Tuesday, 01 November Thursday, 03 November

Trade show
CeMAT
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Tuesday, 01 November Friday, 04 November

Trade show
Warsaw Industry Week
Warsaw

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Go to the website Monday, 07 November Wednesday, 09 November

Trade show
SPS - smart product solutions
Nuremberg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 7A | Stand 506
Go to the website Tuesday, 08 November Thursday, 10 November

Trade show
LDI
Las Vegas

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Stand 2434
Go to the website Monday, 14 November Sunday, 20 November

Trade show
WEE Show
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Wednesday, 16 November Saturday, 19 November

December
Trade show
ISEE
Mumbai

Represented by:
Kuebler Automation India Pvt. Ltd.

+91 2135 618200

Hall 1 | Stand C35
Go to the website Thursday, 01 December Saturday, 03 December