General inquiries


Sales & Support


Service hours

Fritz Kübler GmbH

Monday - Thursday: 7.30 am to 5.00 pm
Friday: 7.30 am to 4.00 pm


Trade show
SPS - smart product solutions
Hall 7A | Stand 506


23 November 2021

25 November 2021

Go to the website


Trade show
Interlift


26 April 2022

29 April 2022

Go to the website


Trade show
WindEnergy


27 September 2022

30 September 2022

Go to the website


Trade show
Bauma
Hall A2 | Stand 104


24 October 2022

30 October 2022

Go to the website

Trade shows and events.

We are there for you worldwide. Take the opportunity and visit us.

2021

October
Trade show
CIEME

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Hall W1 | Stand B89
Go to the website Friday, 22 October Monday, 25 October

November
Trade show
XuG Expo
Xuzhou

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Hall E3 | Stand 290
Go to the website Wednesday, 03 November Friday, 05 November

Trade show
WIN Eurasia
Istanbul

Represented by:
Kübler Turkey Otomasyon Ticaret Ltd. Sti.

+90 216 999 9791

Hall 3 | Stand D170
Go to the website Wednesday, 10 November Saturday, 13 November

Trade show
LDI
Las Vegas

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 855 583 2537

Go to the website Monday, 15 November Sunday, 21 November

Trade show
SPS - smart product solutions
Nuremberg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 7A | Stand 506
Go to the website Tuesday, 23 November Thursday, 25 November

2022

April
Trade show
Interlift
Augsburg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Tuesday, 26 April Friday, 29 April

September
Trade show
WindEnergy
Hamburg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Tuesday, 27 September Friday, 30 September

October
Trade show
Euro-Lift
Kielce

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Go to the website Wednesday, 05 October Thursday, 06 October

Trade show
Bauma

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall A2 | Stand 104
Go to the website Monday, 24 October Sunday, 30 October