Information on the current situation / Corona

We are still there for you.

Information on the current situation / Corona
Learn more

Service & Contact



Service hours

Fritz Kübler GmbH

Monday - Thursday: 7.30 am to 5.00 pm
Friday: 7.30 am to 4.00 pm


Trade show
SPS
Hall 7A | Stand 506


24 November 2020

26 November 2020

Go to the website

Trade shows and events.

We are there for you worldwide. Take the opportunity and visit us.

2020

May
Trade show
LITEXPO Balttechnika
Vilnius

Represented by:
UAB FEK Elektronika

+370 700 01760

Go to the website Wednesday, 13 May Friday, 15 May

June
Trade show
Czech Raildays
Ostrava

Represented by:
TURCK s.r.o

+420 4 95 51 87 66

Go to the website Tuesday, 09 June Thursday, 11 June

Trade show
Sepem
Colmar

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler Sárl

+33 3 89 53 45 45

Go to the website Tuesday, 09 June Thursday, 11 June

Trade show
SME FABTECH
Toronto

Represented by:
Turck Chartwell Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Stand 771
Go to the website Tuesday, 16 June Thursday, 18 June

Trade show
WIN Eurasia
Istanbul

Represented by:
Kübler Turkey Otomasyon Ticaret Ltd. Sti.

+90 216 999 9791

Hall 3 | Stand D160
Go to the website Thursday, 18 June Sunday, 21 June

August
Trade show
Aqua Therm
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to the website Tuesday, 18 August Thursday, 20 August

Trade show
WEE Show
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Hall 2.2 | Stand 2D18
Go to the website Tuesday, 18 August Friday, 21 August

September
Trade show
Automatik
Brøndby

Represented by:
Hans Følsgaard A/S

+ 45 43 20 86 00

Go to the website Tuesday, 08 September Thursday, 10 September

Trade show
Automation Expo
Mumbai

Represented by:
Kuebler Automation India Pvt. Ltd.

+91 2135 618200

Go to the website Wednesday, 09 September Saturday, 12 September

Trade show
The Battery Show
Novi

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Stand 1126
Go to the website Tuesday, 15 September Thursday, 17 September

Trade show
Energetab
Bielsko-Biała

Represented by:
ASTAT Logistyka Sp. z o.o.

+48 61 848 8871

Go to the website Tuesday, 15 September Thursday, 17 September

Trade show
NAEC
Houston, TX

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+855-583-2537

Hall B | Stand 1704
Go to the website Tuesday, 15 September Wednesday, 16 September

Job fair
Jobs for Future
Villingen-Schwenningen

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Thursday, 24 September Saturday, 26 September

October
Trade show
Scanautomatic
Göteborg

Represented by:
OEM Automatic AB

+46 75 242 4100

Hall B07 | Stand 22
Go to the website Tuesday, 06 October Thursday, 08 October

Trade show
ADM/ATX - Advanced Design & Manufacturing Expo
Montreal

Represented by:
Turck Chartwell Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Stand 1211
Go to the website Wednesday, 07 October Thursday, 08 October

Trade show
Euro-Lift
Kielce

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Go to the website Wednesday, 14 October Thursday, 15 October

Trade show
LDI
Las Vegas

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+855-583-2537

Stand 519
Go to the website Monday, 19 October Sunday, 25 October

Trade show
RailExpo
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to the website Tuesday, 20 October Thursday, 22 October

Congress
PTDA
Pittsburgh

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+855-583-2537

Go to the website Wednesday, 21 October Saturday, 24 October

Trade show
InterAgro
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to the website Tuesday, 27 October Friday, 30 October

Trade show
AEC/ISA - Automation Expo & Conference
Edmonton

Represented by:
Turck Chartwell Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Stand 1317
Go to the website Tuesday, 27 October Wednesday, 28 October

November
Trade show
CeMAT
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Tuesday, 03 November Friday, 06 November

Trade show
Warsaw Industry Week
Warsaw

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Go to the website Tuesday, 03 November Thursday, 05 November

Trade show
Power Engineering for Industry
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to the website Tuesday, 10 November Thursday, 12 November

Job fair
Tag der Elektrotechnik
Konstanz

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Thursday, 12 November

Trade show
Bauma China
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Tuesday, 24 November Friday, 27 November

Trade show
SPS
Nuremberg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 7A | Stand 506
Go to the website Tuesday, 24 November Thursday, 26 November

2021

April
Trade show
ProMat
Chicago

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Hall S | Stand 5336
Go to the website Monday, 12 April Thursday, 15 April