Service & Contact



Service hours

Fritz Kübler GmbH

Monday - Thursday: 7.30 am to 5.00 pm
Friday: 7.30 am to 4.30 pm


Interlift
Hall 5 | Stand 5060


15 October 2019

18 October 2019

Go to website


SPS
Hall 7A | Stand 506


26 November 2019

28 November 2019

Go to website

Trade shows and events.

We are there for you worldwide. Take the opportunity and visit us.

2019

May
SPS IPC Drives Italia
Parma

Represented by:
Kübler Italia S.r.l.

+39 02 64 233 45

Hall 3 | Stand F057
Go to website Tuesday, 28 May Thursday, 30 May

June
Agro-2019
Kiew

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to website Tuesday, 04 June Friday, 07 June

Czech Raildays
Ostrava

Represented by:
TURCK s.r.o

+420 4 95 51 87 66

Go to website Tuesday, 11 June Thursday, 13 June

Expo Pack
Guadalajara

Represented by:
Turck Comercial

Stand 934
Go to website Tuesday, 11 June Thursday, 13 June

Fispal Tecnologia
Sao Paulo

Represented by:
Brastronic Comércio e Serviço Importação e Exportação Ltda.

+55 (11) 5670-8970

Go to website Tuesday, 25 June Friday, 28 June

September
BICES
Beijing

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to website Wednesday, 04 September Saturday, 07 September

The Battery Show
Novi

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

+1 847 965 9808

Stand 1126
Go to website Tuesday, 10 September Thursday, 12 September

IEAS International Electric & Automation Show
Bucharest

Represented by:
Kvalix Automatika SRL.

+40 21302 1118

Go to website Monday, 16 September Wednesday, 18 September

NAEC
Grand Rapids

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 704 705 4710

Go to website Monday, 16 September Thursday, 19 September

International Power Industry Fair
Bielsko-Biała

Represented by:
ASTAT Logistyka Sp. z o.o.

+48 61 848 8871

Go to website Tuesday, 17 September Thursday, 19 September

Automation Expo
Mumbai

Represented by:
Kuebler Automation India Pvt. Ltd.

+91 02135 618200

Go to website Wednesday, 25 September Saturday, 28 September

October
hi Tech & Industry Scandinavia
Herning

Represented by:
Hans Følsgaard A/S

+ 45 43 20 86 00

Hall G | Stand 5640
Go to website Tuesday, 01 October Thursday, 03 October

GIS
Piacenza

Represented by:
Kübler Italia S.r.l.

+39 02 64 233 45

Go to website Thursday, 03 October Saturday, 05 October

SEPEM
Angers

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler Sàrl

+33 389 5345 45

Stand F33
Go to website Tuesday, 08 October Thursday, 10 October

Interlift
Augsburg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 5 | Stand 5060
Go to website Tuesday, 15 October Friday, 18 October

Automotive Hungary
Budapest

Represented by:
Kvalix Automatika SRL.

+40 21302 1118

Go to website Wednesday, 16 October Friday, 18 October

Cemat
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to website Wednesday, 23 October Saturday, 26 October

AGROcomplex
Kiew

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to website Thursday, 31 October Saturday, 02 November

Industry Expo & B2B Meetings
Arad

Represented by:
Kvalix Automatika SRL.

+40 21302 1118

Go to website Thursday, 31 October Thursday, 31 October

November
Power Engineering for Industry
Kiew

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to website Tuesday, 05 November Thursday, 07 November

LDI
Las Vegas

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

+1 704 705 4710

Go to website Monday, 18 November Sunday, 24 November

SPS
Nuremberg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 7A | Stand 506
Go to website Tuesday, 26 November Thursday, 28 November

2020

March
Modex
Charlotte

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

+1 847 965 9808

Stand 8145
Go to website Monday, 09 March Thursday, 12 March