Service & Contact



Service hours

Fritz Kübler GmbH

Monday - Thursday: 7.30 am to 5.00 pm
Friday: 7.30 am to 4.00 pm


HMI


20 April 2020

24 April 2020

Go to website


Smart Automation Austria


12 May 2020

14 May 2020

Go to website


WindEnergy
Hall B6 | Stand 382


22 September 2020

25 September 2020

Go to website


SPS
Hall 7A | Stand 506


24 November 2020

26 November 2020

Go to website

Trade shows and events.

We are there for you worldwide. Take the opportunity and visit us.

2020

February
SEPEM
Grenoble

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler Sàrl

+33 3 89 53 45 45

Hall Grand | Stand H14
Go to website Tuesday, 11 February Thursday, 13 February

March
Modex
Atlanta

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Stand 8145
Go to website Monday, 09 March Thursday, 12 March

WIN Eurasia
Istanbul

Represented by:
Kübler Turkey Otomasyon Ticaret Ltd. Sti.

+90 216 999 9791

Go to website Thursday, 12 March Sunday, 15 March

Automaticon
Warsaw

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o. , IMPOL-1 Sp.J. , Astat Logistyka Sp. z. o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Go to website Tuesday, 17 March Thursday, 19 March

Amper

Represented by:
TURCK s.r.o

+420 4 95 51 87 66

Go to website Tuesday, 17 March Friday, 20 March

April
HMI
Hanover

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to website Monday, 20 April Friday, 24 April

AEC/ISA - Automation Expo & Conference
Edmonton

Represented by:
Turck Chartwell Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Stand 1317
Go to website Wednesday, 29 April Thursday, 30 April

May
WEE Show
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Hall 2.2 | Stand 2D18
Go to website Wednesday, 06 May Saturday, 09 May

Aqua Therm
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to website Tuesday, 12 May Friday, 15 May

Smart Automation Austria
Vienna

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to website Tuesday, 12 May Thursday, 14 May

Elmia Automation
Jonkoping

Represented by:
OEM Automatic AB

+46 75 242 4100

Hall D02 | Stand 60
Go to website Tuesday, 12 May Friday, 15 May

LITEXPO Balttechnika
Vilnius

Represented by:
UAB FEK Elektronika

+370 700 01760

Go to website Wednesday, 13 May Friday, 15 May

SPS Italia
Parma

Represented by:
Kübler Italia S.r.l.

+39 02 64 233 45

Go to website Tuesday, 26 May Thursday, 28 May

June
Czech Raildays
Ostrava

Represented by:
TURCK s.r.o

+420 4 95 51 87 66

Go to website Tuesday, 09 June Thursday, 11 June

SME FABTECH
Toronto

Represented by:
Turck Chartwell Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Stand 771
Go to website Tuesday, 16 June Thursday, 18 June

September
Automatik
Brøndby

Represented by:
Hans Følsgaard A/S

+ 45 43 20 86 00

Go to website Tuesday, 08 September Thursday, 10 September

Automation Expo
Mumbai

Represented by:
Kuebler Automation India Pvt. Ltd.

+91 2135 618200

Go to website Wednesday, 09 September Saturday, 12 September

The Battery Show
Novi

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Stand 1126
Go to website Tuesday, 15 September Thursday, 17 September

Energetab
Bielsko-Biała

Represented by:
ASTAT Logistyka Sp. z o.o.

+48 61 848 8871

Go to website Tuesday, 15 September Thursday, 17 September

NAEC
Houston, TX

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

855-583-2537

Hall B | Stand 1704
Go to website Tuesday, 15 September Wednesday, 16 September

WindEnergy
Hamburg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall B6 | Stand 382
Go to website Tuesday, 22 September Friday, 25 September

October
Scanautomatic
Göteborg

Represented by:
OEM Automatic AB

+46 75 242 4100

Hall B07 | Stand 22
Go to website Tuesday, 06 October Thursday, 08 October

ADM/ATX - Advanced Design & Manufacturing Expo
Montreal

Represented by:
Turck Chartwell Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Stand 1211
Go to website Wednesday, 07 October Thursday, 08 October

Euro-Lift
Kielce

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Go to website Wednesday, 14 October Thursday, 15 October

Maintenance
Krakau

Represented by:
Kubler Sp. z o. o.

+48 61 84 99 902

Go to website Wednesday, 14 October Thursday, 15 October

LDI
Las Vegas

Represented by:
Kuebler Inc.

855-583-2537

Stand 519
Go to website Monday, 19 October Sunday, 25 October

RailExpo
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to website Tuesday, 20 October Thursday, 22 October

InterAgro
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to website Tuesday, 27 October Friday, 30 October

November
CeMAT
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to website Tuesday, 03 November Friday, 06 November

Warsaw Industry Week
Warsaw

Represented by:
ASTAT Logistyka Sp. z o.o.

+48 61 848 8871

Go to website Tuesday, 03 November Thursday, 05 November

Power Engineering for Industry
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to website Tuesday, 10 November Thursday, 12 November

Bauma China
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to website Tuesday, 24 November Friday, 27 November

SPS
Nuremberg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Hall 7A | Stand 506
Go to website Tuesday, 24 November Thursday, 26 November

2021

April
ProMat
Chicago

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Hall S | Stand 5336
Go to website Monday, 12 April Thursday, 15 April