Meet digitally & talk live about your application

Kübler Slip Ring Days

Meet digitally & talk live about your application
Learn more

Service & Contact



Service hours

Fritz Kübler GmbH

Monday - Thursday: 7.30 am to 5.00 pm
Friday: 7.30 am to 4.00 pm

Language settings

Your browser settings indicate that you prefer content appropriate to your location. Would you like to switch now to Website Kübler Inc., USA.

Go to Kuebler Inc.


Trade show
SPS Connect


24 November 2020

26 November 2020

Go to the website


Trade show
Smart Automation Austria


18 May 2021

20 May 2021

Go to the website

Trade shows and events.

We are there for you worldwide. Take the opportunity and visit us.

2020

October
Trade show
InterAgro
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to the website Tuesday, 27 October Friday, 30 October

Trade show
AEC/ISA - Automation Expo & Conference
Edmonton

Represented by:
Turck Chartwell Canada Inc.

905-513-7100

Stand 1317
Go to the website Tuesday, 27 October Wednesday, 28 October

November
Trade show
CeMAT
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Tuesday, 03 November Friday, 06 November

Trade show
Power Engineering for Industry
Kiev

Represented by:
SV Altera Ltd.

+38 044 496 18 88

Go to the website Tuesday, 10 November Thursday, 12 November

Job fair
Tag der Elektrotechnik
Konstanz

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Thursday, 12 November

Trade show
Sepem
Colmar

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler Sárl

+33 3 89 53 45 45

Go to the website Tuesday, 17 November Thursday, 19 November

Trade show
Bauma China
Shanghai

Represented by:
Kuebler (Beijing) Automation Trading Co. Ltd.

+86 10 8471 0818

Go to the website Tuesday, 24 November Friday, 27 November

Trade show
SPS Connect
Nuremberg

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Tuesday, 24 November Thursday, 26 November

2021

March
Trade show
WIN Eurasia
Istanbul

Represented by:
Kübler Turkey Otomasyon Ticaret Ltd. Sti.

+90 216 999 9791

Go to the website Wednesday, 10 March Saturday, 13 March

April
Trade show
ProMat
Chicago

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Hall S | Stand 5336
Go to the website Monday, 12 April Thursday, 15 April

May
Trade show
Smart Automation Austria
Linz

Represented by:
Fritz Kübler GmbH

+49 7720 3903 0

Go to the website Tuesday, 18 May Thursday, 20 May

September
Trade show
The Battery Show
Novi

Represented by:
Howland Technology, Inc.

847-965-9808

Stand 1126
Go to the website Tuesday, 14 September Thursday, 16 September