youtube.com/user/KueblerGroup  linkedin.com/company/kuebler-group---fritz-k-bler-gmbh  facebook.com/KueblerGroup  @KueblerGroup

Support Team

Our highly professional telephonic hot line service is available from 7.00 am to 5.00 pm GMT here in the German headquarters.
During other times zones please contact our subsidiaries.
Outside of our business hours, please send us an email to: servicecenter@kuebler.com
We guarantee a processing of incoming mails within one working day max.

Service & Application

Head of Service & Application

Fieldbus Support
Prototyping

Stefan Schubert
Head of Service & Application

Phone: +49 7720 3903-35
stefan.schubert@kuebler.com

Stefan Schubert

Application Support
(English speaking countries)

Rainer Grüninger
Application Engineer

Phone: +49 7720 3903-764
rainer.grueninger@kuebler.com

Rainer Grueninger

Application Support India

Jitendra Pachode
Application Engineer

Phone: +91 2022 9538-19
+91 9970 7699-97
+91 8600 1472-80
jitendra.pachode@kuebler.com

Jitendra Pachode

Application Support India

Anand Gujrathi
Service & Repairs Engineer

Phone: +91 2022 9538-20
+91 9970 8222-99
+91 6800 1472-80
anand.gujrathi@kuebler.com

Anand Gujrathi

Application Support China

Hailong Xue
Technical and Service Manager

Phone: +86 10 5134 8680-101
hailong.xue@kuebler.com

Hailong Xue

Technical and Service Support China

Leon Liu
Technical and Service Enginner

Phone: Tel: +86 10 5134 8680-101
shaoyang.liu@kuebler.com

Shaoyang Liu